Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 INSET Day
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Mon 29th March 2021 - Fri 9th April 2021 Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term Begins
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Mon 7th June 2021 INSET Day
Mon 21st June 2021 Class Photographs
Wed 21st July 2021 INSET Day
Thu 22nd July 2021 Occasional Day
Fri 23rd July 2021 - Tue 31st August 2021 Summer Holiday

Autumn Term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 INSET Day
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term Begins
Fri 22nd October 2021 INSET Day
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half Term
Tue 21st December 2021 Term Ends
Wed 22nd December 2021 - Tue 4th January 2022 Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 INSET Day
Thu 6th January 2022 Term Begins
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Fri 1st April 2022 Term Ends
Mon 4th April 2022 - Mon 18th April 2022 Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Term Begins
Tue 31st May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Mon 6th June 2022 INSET Day
Wed 20th July 2022 Term Ends
Thu 21st July 2022 INSET Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 Occasional Day
Mon 25th July 2022 - Wed 31st August 2022 Summer Holiday