Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Term Begins
Fri 18th January 2019, 1:15pm - 4:00pm Sports Hall Athletics Competition at Birchwood High School
Mon 28th January 2019 O2 Young Voices – Year 5 and Year 6
Sat 9th February 2019 Work on Pond Area
Thu 14th February 2019, 1:15pm - 3:00pm Golden Afternoon
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Tue 5th March 2019 Visit from GB Athlete
Wed 6th March 2019 Parent Consultations
Thu 7th March 2019 World Book Day
Mon 25th March 2019 - Fri 29th March 2019 Art Week
Wed 3rd April 2019 Safer Internet Sessions in School
Fri 5th April 2019 Term Ends