Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2023

Thu 22nd December 2022 - Wed 4th January 2023 Christmas Holiday
Thu 5th January 2023 INSET Day
Fri 6th January 2023 Term Begins
Tue 17th January 2023 Maple Class Learning Together Morning
Wed 18th January 2023 Early Years Learning Together Morning
Tue 24th January 2023 Willow Class Learning Together Morning
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2023 Term Ends 1pm
Mon 3rd April 2023 - Fri 14th April 2023 Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Term Begins
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Mon 5th June 2023 INSET Day
Mon 19th June 2023 Class Photographs
Wed 19th July 2023 Term Ends 1pm
Thu 20th July 2023 INSET Day
Fri 21st July 2023 Occasional Day

Autumn Term 2023

Fri 1st September 2023 INSET Day
Mon 4th September 2023 Term Begins
Fri 20th October 2023 INSET Day
Mon 23rd October 2023 - Fri 27th October 2023 Half Term
Wed 20th December 2023 Term Ends 1pm
Thu 21st December 2023 - Wed 3rd January 2024 Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2024

Thu 21st December 2023 - Wed 3rd January 2024 Christmas Holiday
Thu 4th January 2024 INSET Day
Fri 5th January 2024 Term Begins
Mon 19th February 2024 - Fri 23rd February 2024 Half Term
Thu 28th March 2024 Term Ends 1pm
Fri 29th March 2024 - Fri 12th April 2024 Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2024

Fri 29th March 2024 - Fri 12th April 2024 Easter Holiday
Mon 15th April 2024 Term Begins
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 Half Term
Mon 3rd June 2024 INSET Day
Fri 19th July 2024 Term Ends 1pm
Mon 22nd July 2024 INSET Day
Tue 23rd July 2024 Occasional Day