Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 24th June 2019 Class Photos
Mon 8th July 2019, 6:30pm KS2 Performance (No children under 12)
Tue 9th July 2019, 9:15am KS2 Performance (Siblings welcome)
Thu 11th July 2019 Transition Day
Thu 18th July 2019 Sports Day 9:15 start
Thu 18th July 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm Year 6 Leavers BBQ
Fri 19th July 2019 Last Day of Term – 1.15pm finish
Mon 22nd July 2019 INSET Day
Tue 23rd July 2019 INSET Day
Wed 24th July 2019 Occasional Day
Thu 25th July 2019 - Fri 30th August 2019 Summer Holiday